外汇交易市场

外汇交易市场,也称为”Foreign exchange”或”FX”市场, 是世界上最大的金融市场。平均每天超过5万亿美元的资金在当中运转,相当于美国所有证券市场交易总和的30余倍,其规模之大是其区别于其他所有金融市场的地方。

然而,即使交易量如此之大,并不意味着每个人都在赚钱。事实上,不花任何时间了解交易策略就试图交易的人注定要失败。

这也是为什么当你考虑外汇交易时,我们会建议您选择最好的交易机构、丰富的交易工具和强大的技术支持来学习如何更好地进行交易。

区分教育信息来源的可靠性

Youtube、NetFlix、优酷、腾讯等网站上有很多业余视频,他们声称自己是交易专家,试图向你展示他们的赚钱技巧,但这并不一定是真实的。在学习成功交易时,你应该首先考虑风险问题。风险有许多形式,有来自外部和内部的影响。下面列出了一些重要的风险。

外汇风险管理的基本规则之一,你承担的风险不应超出你的承受范围。通常,交易者试图利用他们的交易头寸使交易金额超过他们的实际资金,这样做是为了用最少的投资实现最大的回报。当交易按照的预期进行时,这一切都很好,但如果它朝着相反的方向发展,你的损失可能超出你最初的投资。

当有关重要经济公告或政治动态的消息冲击市场时,相关外汇市场可能受到不利影响。如果这种市场变化是突发的或者是不可控的,而你恰巧又在市场交易中,它可能会对你产生负面影响。关注每日资讯和实时新闻事件可以帮助你快速洞悉外汇市场动向,制定交易方案,不管你选择交易与否,都不会显得很被动。

外汇风险的另一个关键因素是利率变化,从全球来看,各国央行有责任推动本国的货币政策,包括制定利率。这些审查通常是每月进行一次,重要的是要知道这些审查计划在什么时候进行,因为它们通常会对外汇汇率产生直接影响。

波动风险描述的是市场波动的大小和速度。所有的市场都有波动,但在某些情况下,波动可能是极端和意外的。通常在重大新闻事件中,我们可以看到市场的剧烈波动。了解这些原因有助于你的交易策略。

Content of popup

Forex Market

The global forex market is recognised as the world's largest and most liquid financial market with an estimated US$5 trillion in daily transactions.

With millions of participants and massive volume of transactions every day, the FX market provides ongoing trade opportunities to traders across the globe.

With long trading hours – FX trading is open 24 hours 5 days a week – across multiple FX centres around the world, traders can place trades in different time zones.

Use Reliable Sources of Information

Given the large volume of online trading resources including videos, you need to be careful and selective. Make sure you are only using or accessing information from reliable sources that are licensed and regulated by recognised regulatory authorities.

A big part of success in trading is learning how to manage risk. There are internal and external factors that can affect the level of risk. Learning about these factors and putting in place strict risk management systems are vital to your trading success. Here are some of the risks you need to be aware of:

One of the fundamental rules in forex risk management is to not risk more than what you can afford to lose. Often, traders try to leverage their trading position to allow them to trade amounts exceeding their actual funds. This may have adverse results if a trade goes in the opposite direction which can wipe out the account in one trade.

When news hits the market relating to important economic announcements or political updates, connected forex markets can be adversely affected. Having access to current and scheduled news events can help you pre-plan a trading approach during those events. It could be as simple as choosing not to trade, but at least you're not caught unawares.

Another critical element of forex risk is interest rate changes. Central banks are responsible for driving monetary policy within their countries which includes the setting of interest rates. It's important to know when these decisions are scheduled as they usually have an immediate effect on foreign exchange rates.

Volatility risk describes the size and speed of fluctuations within the market. All markets have volatility, but in some instances the volatility can be extreme and unexpected. Usually during important news events we can see sharp and large movements in the market. Being aware of what causes these can help with your trading strategy.

Content of popup