按照澳大利亚的反洗钱及反恐怖主义金融法2006,ACY稀万证券在开设真实交易账户之前需要识别您的身份。我们要求您提供某些文件以便能够识别您的身份。

在任何阶段,您想解决与ACY稀万证券之间的纠纷, 请参阅 我们的争端解决程序。金融申诉服务机构(AFCA)作为澳大利亚的解决金融服务纠纷的机构,可以处理ACY稀万证券提供的所有的金融服务的纠纷。

ACY稀万证券公司遵照1988年颁布的隐私法,履行其保障隐私的义务。隐私保护包括我们如何搜集、使用、公开及保护来自申请和接受我们服务的用户的个人信息。
了解更多关于隐私保护的信息,请点击此处

了解风险

当您交易外汇和差价合约时,您要了解他们的复杂性,高风险性。它不一定适用于所有投资者。它取决于您是否适合交易外汇和差价合约,您应该在充分了解这些交易风险之后进行投资。如果您有任何疑问,一个客观、专业的建议是十分必要的。以下是一些交易差价合约的风险。产品服务指南中包含更多关于风险的信息,请确保在开户前,您已阅读过它。


1. ACY 稀万证券不提供任何个人建议

我们只提供一般产品信息。因此,在申请账户之前,您一定要考虑好您的投资目标,财务状况和需求,以及在交易外汇保证金和差价合约时的高风险性。我们建议您仔细阅读 《产品披露声明》以及《金融服务指南》,然后咨询您的独立财务顾问、税务顾问和其他专业顾问。我们不能保证您在交易中的结果。另外,任何通过第三方理财投资公司开户的交易者,请在决定使用这些第三方公司前,详细了解风险所在,我们无法保证第三方公司的任何交易结果。


2. 您不是交易一个真实的资产

当您在交易外汇保证金和差价合约时,您的获利或损失源于交易产品价格的上涨或下跌。您需要了解您不是在买卖真实的外汇或期货指数合约黄金白银等大宗商品。您交易的是以价格波动为基础的差价合约,没有实际换汇或者大宗商品交易,属于金融衍生产品。您无法通过ACY稀万证券的交易平台获取外汇或者大宗商品的拥有权。


3. 场外交易(OTC)金融衍生产品

当您在我们的交易平台上进行交易时,您就是在进行场外交易(OTC)的衍生金融合约,订单是不能转移的。这就意味着您是直接和我们进行交易的,并且这些交易(仓位)只能在我们这结束。也就是说,外汇保证金和差价合约都是直接和我们发行机构交易的,不通过交易所,比如美国股票交易所。因此,您的获利与在其他市场中的获利无关。


4. 杠杆

当在进行外汇保证金交易时,您只需要一小部分保证金就可以开仓了。例如,如果您购买价值$10,000的AUD/USD,保证金比例为0.5%,那么您只需要$50就可以开仓了。但是,您在市场上的风险为$10,000。如果您的仓位盈利10%,您就获利$1000。如过您的仓位亏损10%,您就损失$1000。您交易的盈亏与您开启的仓位的大小有关。ACY稀万证券杠杆来自于后台清算银行,为提供更好的优势,我们会相应增加或减少每个产品的保证金比例,因此ACY稀万证券保留因银行提供的流动性和风险控制的需要在您持有仓位或没有仓位时更改杠杆的权利。


5.市场的波动性

我们交易平台上的价格和订单执行是根据交易所和市场上的价格和流动性,以及我们发行机构收集的数据所决定的。您交易产品的价格和点差可能在金融市场上快速变化波动。产品报价和点差(拉大)上任何的变动都会对您的账户资金和仓位产生直接的影响。价格波动会导致一种常见的现象叫做跳空,这是由于当前价格突然变成另一个级别的价格所导致的。这种现象可能是由一个意想不到的经济事件或市场公告产生的,尤其是当这些信息在交易时间外发生时。所以,您可能不会有机会在两个价格之间开仓或平仓。平台会在下一个最接近的市场价格帮您成交。您需要承担价格跳空所带来的风险,您的亏损有可能超出您的账户净资产,使账户余额变成负数。您有责任和义务回补账户负值,ACY稀万证券保留追究账户清零所需资金的权利。


6.交易滑点

滑点也是交易者在交易的过程中需要面对的风险。滑点是指由于快速的价格波动,交易者的实际成交价格和预设的成交价格不一致。ACY稀万证券采取直接接入市场的成交模式,所有交易单子都需要经过流通性确认价格后执行,所以交易者需务必了解滑点是交易中客观存在的现象。另外,挂单(包括挂单开仓或者挂单平仓)的价格仅供参考,最后成交价格以平台的实际成交价格为准。您需要了解,在快速波动的市场,挂单的实际成交结果有可能与您预设结果有差异。


7.强制平仓风险

在任何时刻,您账户的现有资金一定要保持在强制平仓水平之上(预付款比例要保持在50%以上),否则您的开启仓位都将被逐个平仓。但是,请您不要完全依赖系统自动强平。您有责任通过交易平台对您的仓位、账户余额和账户价值进行即时管理。为了防止强行平仓,您应该在您的账户中存入充足的资金,防止任何交易中存在的潜在损失或风险。注意,即使您之前存入的资金在当时是充足的,由于市场的快速变化,也可能会迅速变得不充足。另外,在市场快速波动的情况下,即使相互对冲(锁仓)的单子也有可能因为价格的迅速波动导致锁仓的单子都被强平。记住一定要根据自己账户里面的资金水平,开启合适仓位。不要开启过大仓位使自己的防守空间不足。


8.交易对手风险

当您在我们公司开户并开设一个保证金仓位时,您购入一个交易合约,我们就是您的交易合约提供商。在这种情况下,交易存在的风险是我们在不可控制的情况下可能无法履行对您的合约义务。这可能是因为我们或我们自己的交易合作伙伴(比如为我们提供对冲的机构)出现违约。在不可控的因素影响下,我们不能保证您交易合约的履行义务。另外,如果您的交易方法与交易策略与我们的风险控制章程相违背时,我们有权拒绝履行合约义务的权利,包括您的交易赢利与代理返佣。违规交易包括了通过技术手段达到的时间差交易,平台执行价格与实际银行执行价格差异,数据内幕交易,外围操控价格交易等一系列违反市场规律的零风险交易。我们也将保留关闭违规交易账户和代理账户的权利。


9.客户资金风险

所有客户的资金都是完全分开的。这意味着所有客户的钱都是放入独立的,与我们的运营资金分开放置。客户的存入资金是放在我们独立的信托账户进行维护和运营的。在任何不可控的情况出现下,您的资金仍然会承担风险。


10.技术风险和其他一些影响您交易的情况

一些情况的发生可能使我们不能执行订单,或正确执行订单,或使您不能进入我们的交易平台,或无法实现入金即时到账。这包括,服务器系统错误或终止,交易系统维护阶段,网络连接问题,或一些您或我们无法控制的第三方错误(如,流动性提供商,网络供应商,电力公司或入金银行)。技术系统的错误有可能导致您的仓位盈亏计算错误,交易成本计算错误,隔夜费用计算错误。我们在这些问题上已有一个应急解决措施,但是在遇到突发状况时您仍然可能无法登陆到交易平台,平台无法正确计算交易费用和交易盈亏,或实现网上入金即时到账。这些技术风险和意外状况会在您想开仓或平仓时带来风险,您需要承担该风险导致的交易结果,包括由于资金无法及时到账引发的强行平仓。


11.纠纷处理管辖权

在出现因执行交易合同所发生的或与交易合同有关的争议,您应通过与本公司的交易审核部门友好协商解决。如无法协商解决,应按照 Australian Financial Complaints Authority (AFCA)章程解决,其他国家与地区的法律均不适用。请注意,任何时候出现外部投诉纠纷,ACY稀万证券将有权把您的账户暂时停止交易以及停止出入金申请直至双方解决纠纷。我们将保留是否给您重新激活账户的权力。如出现违反开户协议,无视交易结果的无理投诉,我们法务部门将按照法律流程处理,账户将被永久停用。

法律文件

产品披露声明(PDF)

本文件旨在阐述本公司所提供的金融产品种类及交易详细信息,以方便您决定交易何种投资产品。

金融服务指南(PDF)

本文件旨在阐述本公司所提供的金融服务范畴及投诉资料,以方便您决定是否使用其所提供的任何服务。

开户条款(PDF)

本文件旨在阐述在使用本网站是需要注意的事项及法律责任,以方便您可以更谨慎的使用本网站所提供的信息。

个人隐私条款(PDF)

本文件旨在阐述我们如何管理您提供给我们的个人或公司信息,以方便您决定是否在本公司交易。

Content of popup

Before you choose ACY as your broker of choice please ensure that you have read and understood our Product Disclosure Statement (PDF), Financial Service Guide (PDF), Website Terms and Conditions (PDF) And Private Policy Statement (PDF). These documents will also be sent to you when you open an account with us.

In accordance with the Australian Anti-Money Laundering and Counter Terrorism Financial Act 2006 ACY is required to identify you before opening your trading account. We therefore require you to provide us with certain documents to be able to identify you correctly.

If at any stage you wish to lodge a dispute with ACY, please contact us to know more about the dispute resolution process. Australian Financial Complaints Authority (AFCA) has the approved Australian resolution scheme that deals with all complaints sets out this process. This is set out under RG227.

ACY Securities Pty Ltd is committed to its privacy obligations under the Australian Privacy Principles contained in the Privacy Act 1988. This Privacy Policy describes how we collect, use, disclose and protect personal information we collect about individuals who apply for or receive our services.Access our Privacy Policy here.

Understand Risk

When you trade Forex and CFDs, you need to understand their complexity and high risk. These products are not suitable for all investors. It depends on whether you are suitable for trading foreign exchange on margin and CFDs, and you should not invest without knowing the risks of these transactions. If you have any questions, it is important for you to look for an objective and professional advice. The followings are some of risks of trading CFDs. The product and services guide contain more information about risks, so make sure you read it before you open an account.


1. ACY does not provide any personal advice

We only provide general product advice. Therefore, before you apply for an account, you must consider your investment objectives, financial situation, and needs. Trading margin foreign exchange and CFD contain high-risk. We recommend that you read our Product Disclosure Statement, Accounts Terms & Conditions and Financial Services Guide carefully, and consult your independent financial adviser, tax adviser, and other professional advisers. We cannot guarantee the results of your trading.


2. You do not own the underlying asset

When you trade Margin Forex and CFDs, your profits or losses depend on a rise or fall in the price of the underlying product. You need to know that you do not have any interest in the underlying forex, indices, and commodities. You are trading CFDs based on price fluctuation. There is no physical exchange or delivery of commodity. CFDs are financial derivative product.


3. Over-the-Counter (OTC) Financial Derivatives

When you open a trade on our platform, you are in the OTC derivative contract, and orders cannot be transferred. This means that you are dealing directly with us, and these trades (positions) can only be closed with us. In other words, margin foreign exchange and CFD contracts are issued by ACY, not through any exchanges, such as the US Stock Exchange. ACY is your product issuer.


4. Leverage

When trading margin FX, you only need a small margin to open a position. For example, if you trade AUD/USD with a value of $10,000 and a margin ratio of 0.5%, then you only need $50 to open a position. However, your risk in the market is $10,000. If your position gained 10%, you will earn $1,000. If you lose 10% of your position, you lose $1,000. The profit or loss of your trading depends on the size of the positions you open. ACY’s leverage is provided according to our accounts terms and conditions, ACY reserves the right to adjust your account leverage at our own discretion even when you have open positions.


5. Market volatility

Execution prices are based on the prices provided by our liquidity banks. The price of your trading products may fluctuate rapidly due to financial market news. Any changes in prices and spreads will have a direct impact on your account funds and positions. Price fluctuations can lead to a common situation called gapping, which occurred when opening price hugely differ from its closing price. Gapping caused by an unexpected economic event or a market announcement, especially when such information occurs outside the trading hours. Therefore, you may not have the opportunity to open or close positions between the two prices. The platform will execute your order at the next closest market price. You must bear the risk of a price gap, and your loss may exceed your account's net worth, which may cause your account go into negative balance. You have the responsibility to avoid negative account balance. ACY reserves the right to take further actions to recover the negative amount.


6. Slippage

Slippage is also a risk that traders will face during trading. It is the result of rapid price fluctuations; the actual executed price of your trade differs from your pre-set execution price. All orders are executed at the price provided by our clearing banks. In rare situation, our quoting price or execution price may not be in line with underlying market price. In OTC derivatives trading, slippage and price discrenpency can occur . In addition, your pending orders (including pending order for new trades or pending order to close existing trades) price is your wanting price. However, in a fast-moving market, the actual result of a pending order may differ from your pre-set execution price.


7. Mandatory liquidation risk

At any time, the existing funds in your account must remain above the mandatory liquidation level (the margin level must be above 50%), otherwise your open positions will be closed. However, please do not rely entirely on the system's liquidation order. It is your responsibility to manage your positions, account balances and account equity on your trading platform. To prevent a mandatory liquidation, you should have sufficient funds in your account. Note that even if the money you deposited earlier was sufficient at that time, it could quickly become insufficient due to the fast movement in the market. In addition, in the case of rapid market fluctuations, the hedging trades (locked positions) may also trigger mandatory liquidation due to widen spreads. Traders should only open appropriate positions based on their available fund.


8. Counterparty risk

When you open an account with us and open a margin position, you enter into a CFD contract, we are your trading counterparty. That means we may not be able to fulfil our contractual obligations under unexpected circumstances, where we or our own trading partners (such as our hedging providers) default. Under the impact of uncontrollable factors, we neither can guarantee the execution of your trading contract, nor the result of your traded contract. In addition, if your trading methods and trading strategies that are against our risk management policies, we have the right to cancel your completed trades including your trading profits and agent commissions. We also reserve the rights to close your trading account and agent account.


9. Client capital risk

All customer funds are segregated according to ASIC Client Money requirement. Your deposits are kept in our Client Trust Account, and it is separated from our own operating funds. However, in the unexpected event of insolvency, your funds will still be at risk. You can refer to our PDS for more inforamtion about Client Fund Procetion.


10. Technical risk and other circumstances that affect your trades

Some circumstances may prevent you from executing orders or from logging into our trading platform or instantly deposit funds into your account. This includes system errors or termination of supply, platform maintenance, network connectivity issues, or some third-party failures (such as network vendors, power companies and payment gateway providers) that you or we cannot control. We have an emergency solution on these issues, but sometimes you may still not able to enter the trading platform or deposit funds through our payment portal. These technical risks and contingencies pose a risk when you want to open or close positions or meet your margin call requirement.


11. Dispute Jurisdiction

When dispute occurs between you and ACY Securities, please contact our Dispute Resolution Team directly and work towards a solution. However, if an agreement can not be met, you can seek external support. Australian Financial Complaints Authority (AFCA) is the Australia external independent scheme to help resolve dispute beween Financial Services prodvider and investor. Their rules are approved by ASIC, in accordance with the requirements of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth).

Legal Documents

Product Disclosure Statement (PDF)

This document is intended to state information on different types of financial products and transactions details provided by ACY, which could help you to decide which investment products to trade.

Financial Services Guide (PDF)

This is intended to state document information on the financial services and complaints process provided by ACY, which could help you to decide whether or not to use any of the services provided by us.

Website Terms and Conditions (PDF)

This document is intended to state the use of this website and you need to pay attention to your legal responsibility, which could help you to use the information more carefully.

Privacy Policy Statement (PDF)

This document is intended to state how we manage the personal or company information that you provide to us, which could help you to decide whether to trade with ACY.

Content of popup